IN MEMORIAM: Thomas Abbott

From Pam Bryan:

Hi Pam,

This is Rene Abbott, I am Thomas Abbott’s wife.  I got your email address from a recent postcard that we received. I believe Tom was one of your classmates.  

I wanted to let you know that Tom passed away recently. He suffered a stroke that he was not able to recover from.  

Thank you for continuing to connect your classmates.  Tom was able to connect with some of them since being on Classmates.com.

Regards,
Rene

“I hope that everyone who knew Tom will recall a time that they spent with him.  This will help keep his memory alive. “

Rene

NOTE: To make a comment, please select THIS POST from COLUMN at right side. Then scroll to bottom and you will see the Comment Box. Once I receive and approve the comment, it will appear on this page.

One Reply to “”

Comments are closed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started